Die Hard

Die Hard
July 16, 2006 @ Peabody’s Down Under in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Sensei Mike Krease def. Rebis
2. Brandon X def. Van Hughes
3. Tyrone Evans def. The Savage
4. Jay Violence def. Shawn Blaze, Eastside Eddie, Starless, Jason Gory and AIW Intense Champion Dios Salvador to win the title
5. Vincent Nothing def. Marion Fontaine
6. The Thrillbilly def. John Thorne
7. Raymond Rowe def. Kano
8. AIW Tag Team Champions The Cut Throat Crew (Morty Rackem & Rufio Rapier) vs. The Vinos (Frankie & Romeo Vino) vs. Alpha Beta Duke (The Duke & Patrick Hayes) ended in a no-contest
9. AIW Absolute Champion “The Deviant” Michael Hutter def. M-Dogg20 Matt Cross
10. Fans Bring the Weapons: New Jack def. Christian Faith