Gauntlet for the Gold 2

Gauntlet for the Gold 2
December 17, 2006 @ Peabody’s Down Under in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Kano def. Flip Kendrick, Brian Lyndon, Marion Fontaine, Jason Gory and Lamont Williams
2. Alpha Beta Duke (The Duke, Nick Belushi, & Patrick Hayes) def. Kobra Kai (Sensei Mike Krease, Eastside Eddie, & Johnny Beef)
3. Vincent Nothing vs. Chris Cronus ended in a no-contest
4. Tyrone Evans def. Jimmy Kosar
5. Dios Salvador def. Raymond Rowe via DQ
6. AIW Intense Champion Starless def. Tyler Black and John McChesney
7. Walk The Plank: Revelation 13 (John Thorne & Christian Faith) def. The Cut Throat Crew (Morty Rackem & Rufio Rapier) and AIW Tag Team Champions The Virgin Slayers (Shiima Xion & Shawn Blaze) to win the titles
8. Sterling James Keenan def. Steve Corino
9. Raymond Rowe wins the 30-man Gauntlet for the Gold battle royal to win the vacant AIW Absolute Title
(also entered: “The Deviant” Michael Hutter, Moonshine Muck Mcgee, Jason Gory, The Potato, Vincent Nothing, Shawn Blaze, Nick Belushi, John McChesney, Starless, Morty Rackem, K-Fed, Jimmy Kosar, Rebis, J-Rocc, The Duke, Rufio Rapier, Kano, John Thorne, Syd Smythe, Lamont Williams, Sterling James Keenan, Christian Faith, Marion Fontaine, Chris Cronus, Shiima Xion, Patrick Hayes, The Butcher, Tyrone Evans, and Dios Salvador)