Driven By Suffering

Driven By Suffering
April 20, 2007 @ Funky Frog Night Club in Mentor, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Sensei Mike Krease def. Guile Corey
2. K-Fed & Agent Aaron Bauer def. Tyrone Evans & Malcolm Farrakhan
3. Handicap Match: The Path Of Resistance (Facade & Lamont) def. Jesse Burke
4. JRocc def. Absolute Owner Chandler Biggins
5. John McChesney def. Kano
6. AIW Tag Team Champions The Cut Throat Crew (Morty Rackem & Rufio Rapier) def. Alpha Beta Duke (The Duke & Nick Belushi) and Revelation 13 (John Thorne & Matthew Justice)
7. AIW Intense Champion Starless def. Teddy Fine
8. AIW Absolute Champion Raymond Rowe vs. “The Deviant” Michael Hutter ended in a time limit draw