Absolution VII

Absolution VII
July 1, 2012 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. No Rope Barbed Wire Match: Rickey Shane Page def. John Thorne
2. Six-Way Scramble: Eddie Kingston def. Arik Cannon, Davey Vega, Drake Younger, Ethan Page, and Facade
3. Bare Knuckle Brawl: Marion Fontaine def. Colin Delaney via KO (special referee: Archibald Peck)
4. The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) def. Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon) and AIW Tag Team Champions Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross) to win the titles
5. Texas Bullrope Match: The Duke def. Jock Samson
6. ACH def. Adam Cole
7. BJ Whitmer def. AIW Intense Champion Bobby Beverly to win the title
8. The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) def. Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist)
9. Tim Donst def. Shiima Xion, Johnny Gargano, and AIW Absolute Champion Eric Ryan to win the title