Absolution VIII

Absolution VIII
June 30, 2013 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers) def. The Sex Bomb-Ombs (Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett)
2. Louis Lyndon def. Flip Kendrick
3. Johnny Gargano def. Ethan Page
4. Titles vs. Careers: The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) def. AIW Tag Team Champions Hope & Change (Gregory Iron & Veda Scott) to win the titles
5. Josh Alexander vs. Michael Elgin ended in a time limit draw
6. AIW Intense Champion BJ Whitmer def. Bobby Beverly, M-Dogg20 Matt Cross, and Rickey Shane Page
7. Bunkhouse Brawl: The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico, Gary Jay, & Briley) def. The Old School Express (Jock Samson, Marion Fontaine, & Tracy Smothers)
8. Michael Hutter def. Tim Donst
9. Colin Delaney def. AIW Absolute Champion Eric Ryan to win the title
10. Ethan Page def. AIW Absolute Champion Colin Delaney to win the title