Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Gauntlet for the Gold 4
February 28, 2009 @ West Park Party Center in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:

1. Marion Fontaine def. Pinkie Sanchez
2. Johnny Gargano def. AIW Intense Champion Jimmy DeMarco to win the title
3. The New Beverly Brothers (Brady & Bobby Beverly) def. Alpha Beta Duke (The Duke & Nick Belushi)
4. Luis Diamante def. Frightmare
5. Da Latin Crime Syndicate (K. Fernandez & Luis Diamante) def. The Homeless Handicapped Connection (Gregory Iron & Hobo Joe)
6. AIW Tag Team Champions The Young Studs (Eric Ryan & TJ Dynamite) def. Pinkie Sanchez & Fire Ant
7. Faith In Nothing (Christian Faith & Vincent Nothing) def. Team FIST (Icarus & Akuma)
8. AIW Absolute Champion Drake Younger def. Josh Prohibition
9. Jimmy DeMarco won the 30-entrant Gauntlet for the Gold battle royal
(also entered: Gran Akuma, Vincent Nothing, Southside St. Clair, Luis Diamante, Christain Faith, Icarus, Orange Cassidy, Dubleve, Josh Prohibition, Marion Fontaine, Bobby Beverly, Rebis, Frightmare, John Thorne, Jimmy DeMarco, Hobo Joe, Gregory Iron, Joey The Snake, Super Oprah, K. Fernadez, Pinkie Sanchez, Brady Beverly, Eric Ryan, TJ Dynamite, Benny Boone, Chest Flexor, Dick Wiggler, Nick Belushi, Fire Ant, Hailey Hatred)
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling