Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Absolution 4
June 12, 2009 @ West Park Party Center in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon) def. The Osirian Portal (Ophidian & Amasis), The Switchblade Conspiracy (Sami Callihan & Jon Moxley), and Klondike Kremlin & Frightmare
2. Jason Gory def. Shiima Xion
3. Flag Match: Da Latin Crime Syndicate (Joey The Snake, K. Fernandez, & Luis Diamante) def. Lince Dorado & The Homeless Handicapped Connection (Gregory Iron & Hobo Joe)
4. Elimination Match: Marion Fontaine & Alpha Beta Duke (The Duke, Nick Belushi, & Super Oprah) def. The Jack Of Love (Jack Verville, Chest Flexor, Bobby Beverly & JT Lightning)
5. AIW Intense Champion Josh Prohibition def. Facade and Johnny Gargano
6. Dog Collar, I Quit Match: Hailey Hatred def. John Thorne
7. TLC Match: Faith In Nothing (Christian Faith & Vincent Nothing) def. AIW Tag Team Champions The Young Studs (Eric Ryan & TJ Dynamite) to win the titles
8. Fans Bring the Weapons: Jimmy DeMarco def. AIW Absolute Champion Drake Younger to win the title
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling