Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

The JT Lightning Memorial Show
presented by AIW, Firestorm Pro, and Mega Championship Wrestling
September 26, 2011 @ Phantasy Theater in Lakewood, OH

Buy Now:
1. 8-Pac def. Lars Rockne
2. The Canadian Bad Boy def. KC Blood
3. Robby Starr def. Chris Kole and Christian Vaughn
4. John McChesney def. AERO!
5. Bane def. Amazing N8 Mattson
6. Sassy Stephie def. Nevaeh
7. Hardcore As Hell: Ian Decay def. Mr. Insanity Toby Kline
8. Doink the Clown def. Lord Zoltan via DQ
9. M-Dogg20 Matt Cross def. Josh Prohibition
10. Allysin Kay & Jessicka Havok def. Angeldust & Tuff Tina
11. Bo Barnes wins the 30-man battle royal
12. Mike Lightning, Sheik Abdul Hassan, & The Bouncer def. Marion Fontaine, Shawn Blaze, & The Aftermath
13. Ladder Match: Faith In Nothing (Christian Faith & Vincent Nothing) def. Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist) and Q&A (Virus & Unknown)
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling