Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Nightmare Before X-Mas 5
December 23, 2011 @ Puritas Lutheran Church in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
Dark Match: Luis Diamante def. Jason Gory
Jarek 1:20 def. Maserati Rick
1. The Duke def. Jock Samson via count-out
2. ACH & The Sex Bob-Ombs (Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett) def. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico, Pierre Abernathy, & Gary Jay)
3. Eric Ryan def. Pinkie Sanchez
4. Colt Cabana def. AERO!
5. AIW Intense Champion Bobby Beverly def. Facade
6. Marion Fontaine def. Chuck Taylor
7. Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross) def. Colt Cabana & Gregory Iron
8. Colin Delaney def. Jimmy Olsen
9. AIW Tag Team Champions Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon) def. The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) and Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist)
10. BJ Whitmer def. Rickey Shane Page
11. No DQ, No Count-Out: Johnny Gargano def. Dave Dawson (special referee: Tim Donst)
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling