Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Point Break
September 23, 2012 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. Dustin Rayz def. Isaias Velazquez
2. Ethan Page def. Davey Vega
3. Handicap Match: The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy) def. Jock Samson
4. Veda Scott def. Mia Yim
5. Colin Delaney def. Facade, Gary Jay, and Josh Alexander
6. Gregory Iron def. Josh Prohibition
7. AIW Intense Champion BJ Whitmer vs. Eddie Kingston ends in a no-contest
8. AIW Tag Team Champions The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) def. Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon)
9. AIW Women's Champion Allysin Kay def. Crazy Mary Dobson
10. Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist) def. Future Shock (Adam Cole & Kyle O'Reilly)
11. Johnny Gargano def. Eric Ryan
12. AIW Absolute Champion Tim Donst def. ACH
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling