Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

The End of the World
December 21, 2012 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. Josh Alexander def. Louis Lyndon
2. AIW Women's Champion Allysin Kay def. Kobald
3. Davey Vega def. Chuck Taylor
4. Colt Cabana & The Old School Express (Jock Samson & Marion Fontaine) def. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico, Pierre Abernathy, & Gary Jay)
5. Jarek 1:20 def. Jaka
6. Chris Dickinson def. Colin Delaney
7. The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) def. The Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist)
8. Eddie Kingston & Johnny Gargano def. #NIXON (Jimmy Jacobs & Rickey Shane Page)
9. Ethan Page def. AR Fox
10. AIW Tag Team Champions Hope & Change (Gregory Iron & Veda Scott) def. Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross)
11. Eric Ryan def. AIW Absolute Champion Tim Donst to win the title
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling