Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Dead Presidents
December 27, 2013 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. AIW Tag Team Champions The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers) def. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy), Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross), and The Hot Young Best Friends (Briley & Gary Jay) 
2. Six-Way Scramble: Bobby Beverly def. Colin Delaney, Davey Vega, Flip Kendrick, Ty Colton, and Marion Fontaine
3. Colt Cabana def. Tracy Smothers
4. AIW Intense Champion Louis Lyndon def. Kevin Steen 
5. Tim Donst def. Chris Hero
6. Ethan Page def. Johnny Gargano and AIW Absolute Champion Ultramantis Black to win the title
7. Best 2 out of 3 Falls: Michael Elgin def. AIW Absolute Champion Ethan Page to win the title
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling