Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

February 7, 2014 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. Six-Way Scramble: Davey Vega def. Colin Delaney, Flip Kendrick, M-Dogg20 Matt Cross, Ty Colton, and Tyson Dux 
2. AIW Intense Champion Louis Lyndon def. Johnny Gargano
3. AIW Women's Champion Allysin Kay def. Veda Scott
4. AIW Tag Team Champions The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers) def. The Hooligans (Devin & Mason Cutter)
5. Leah Von Dutch def. Eric Ryan and Rickey Shane Page (special referee: The Duke)

--After the match, Allysin Kay confronts Leah Von Dutch. Von Dutch pins Kay while Duke, in his referee shirt, counts 3. LVD and Duke run away with the AIW Women's Title.
6. Bobby Beverly def. Kyle O'Reilly
7. Kevin Steen def. Ethan Page
8. No DQ Match: Tim Donst def. Danny Havoc
9. AIW Absolute Champion Michael Elgin def. Drake Younger 
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling