Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Absolution IX
June 29, 2014 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:
1. Kevin Steen def. Chris Sabin
2. The Forgotten (BJ Whitmer & Jimmy Jacobs) def. AIW Tag Team Champions The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers) to win the titles
3. Johnny Gargano def. Ethan Page
4. Six-Way Scramble: ACH def. Brent Banks, Cheech, Colin Delaney, Flip Kendrick, Seleziya Sparx
5. Gregory Iron def. Veda Scott via DQ
6. Bobby Beverly def. Tyson Dux
7. Davey Vega def. AIW Intense Champion Louis Lyndon to win the title
8. Eddie Kingston def. Rickey Shane Page
9. Josh Prohibition def. M-Dogg20 Matt Cross
10. AIW Absolute Champion Michael Elgin def. Tim Donst
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling