Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Failure By Design
August 8, 2014 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

Buy Now:

1. Rickey Shane Page def. Brent Banks
2. Heidi Lovelace def. Arik Cannon
3. Six-Way Scramble: AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega def. Alex Daniels, Ashley Sixx, Joshua Singh, Bobby Beverly, and Flip Kendrick
4. Josh Prohibition def. Brian Myers
5. Veda Scott def. Obariyon
6. The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers) def. AIW Tag Team Champions The Forgotten (Jimmy Jacobs & Tommy Mercer) via DQ
7. Christopher Daniels def. Louis Lyndon
8. Eddie Kingston def. Ethan Page
9. Tim Donst vs. Josh Alexander ended in a time-limit draw
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTubeaiwrestling on Tumblr
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoWrestling HeadsPro Wrestling TeesClick Wrestle
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling