Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

WrestleRager 2014 - Night 3
September 7, 2014 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH

1. Ethan Page def. Eddie Kingston
2. Veda Scott def. Candice LeRae
3. AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega def. Johnny Gargano, Tyson Dux, and Pete Dunne
4. Cliff Compton & Colt Cabana def. The Old School Express (Tracy Smothers & Jock Samson)
5. The Iron Curtain (Gregory Iron, Boone, Martini, & Jerry) def. Colin Delaney, Cheech, Bobby Beverly, & Dick Justice
6. Alex Daniels def. Joshua Singh
7. Abyss def. Rickey Shane Page
8. Tim Donst def. Josh Alexander to win the vacant AIW Absolute Title
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling