Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Gauntlet For The Gold 10
March 20, 2015 @ Our Lady Of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH

1. Six-Way Scramble: Flip Kendrick def. Eric Ryan, Nikki Storm, Tyson Dux, Tracy Williams, and Tyler Thomas
2. Alexia Nicole def. Jasmin
3. To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech) def. AIW Tag Team Champions The Forgotten (Jimmy Jacobs & BJ Whitmer) to win the titles
4. AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega def. Louis Lyndon, Candice LeRae, and Chris Sabin
5. Raymond Rowe def. Johnny Gargano
6. 2 Cold Scorpio def. Rickey Shane Page
7. AIW Absolute Champion Josh Alexander def. Dick Justice
8. Rickey Shane Page wins the 30-person Gauntlet For The Gold battle royal, last eliminating Eddie Kingston
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling