Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Make 'Em Say Uhh
April 24, 2015 @ Our Lady Of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH

NOTE: All matches held under Compton Rules 
1. Hot Sauce Entertainment (Tyson Dux & "Hot Sauce" Tracy Williams) def. The Beaver Boys (Alex Reynolds & John Silver)
2. Louis Lyndon def. Brian Meyers, Tommy Mercer, and Eric Ryan
3. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity and Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) def. The Young Bucks (Nick & Matt Jackson)
4. Six-Way Scramble: Alex Daniels def. Joshua Singh, Chris Sabin, Jerry, Tyler Thomas, and Alessandro Del Bruno
5. AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega def. Flip Kendrick
6. Veda Scott def. AIW Women's Champion Athena, Candice LeRae, & Mickie James to win the title
7. Raymond Rowe def. Josh Prohibition
8. Josh Alexander, BJ Whitmer, & Eddie Kingston def. Dick Justice, Rickey Shane Page & Ethan Page
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling