Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Gauntlet For The Gold 11
March 18, 2016 @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH

Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
1. Frankie Flynn def. Eddie Kingston
2. To Infinity and Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) def. AIW Tag Team Champions Hot Sauce Entertainment ("Hot Sauce" Tracy Williams & Tyson Dux) to win the titles
3. Six-Way Scramble: Alex Daniels def. Britt Baker, Joshua Singh, Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham, Dominic Garrini, and Garrison King
4. Alex Shelley def. Candice LeRae
5. Johnny Gargano def. Joey Janela, Cedric Alexander, and Louis Lyndon
6. AIW Intense Champion Jerry def. Rex Brody
7. Raymond Rowe def. Pentagon, Jr.
8. AIW Absolute Champion Ethan Page def. Zack Sabre, Jr.
9. Josh Prohibition won the 30-person Gauntlet For The Gold battle royal, last eliminating Raymond Rowe (also entered: Cheech, Colin Delaney, Tracy Williams, Tyson Dux, Alex Daniels, Britt Baker, Joshua Singh, Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham, Dominic Garrini, Garrison King, "Weird Body" Evan Adams, "Worldwide" Alex Kellar, Johnny Gargano, Louis Lyndon, BJ Whitmer, Jock Samson, Dick Justice, Candice LeRae, Tim Donst, Cloudy, Frankie Flynn, Gregory Iron, Jerry, Rex Brody, Marion Fontaine, Brian Carson, Kaplan, and Space Monkey)
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event  

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling