Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Walk the Plank
February 17, 2017 @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH
1. Shawn Schultz def. Facade, Flip Kendrick, and Lucky tHURTeen
2. PB Smooth def. Kaplan
3. Britt Baker & Space Justice (Space Monkey & Dick Justice) def. Swoggle & Dedication Personified (Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham & Brian Carson)
4. Joey Janela def. Candice LeRae
5. AIW Tag Team Title Champions Crazy Pain (Gringo Loco & Steve Pain) def. The Jollyville Fuck-Its ("Nasty" Russ Myers & T-Money) and To Infinity And Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney)
6. Mike Tolar def. BJ Whitmer
7. Louis Lyndon def. Paul Burchill
8. Raymond Rowe def. Laredo Kid
9. AIW Intense Champion Alex Daniels def. Ethan Page
10. AIW Absolute Champion Josh Prohibition vs. Tracy Williams was ruled a no-contest
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling