Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Enter the 36 Cryonic Chambers
August 18, 2017 @ Music Lynxx in Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH
1. The Young Studs (Bobby Beverly & Eric Ryan) def. The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Taneglia)
2. Frankie Flynn def. Kurt Hurtz
3. The Jollyville Fuck-Its ("Nasty" Russ Myers & T-Money) def. Dedication Personified (Brian Carson & Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham)
4. Dominic Garrini def. Maxwell Jacob Friedman
5. The Production (Colby Red & Derek Director) def. Weird World ("Worldwide" Alex Kellar & "Weird Body" Evan Adams)
6. The Duke def. Big Twan Tucker
7. AJ Gray def. Parker Pierce
8. Chase Oliver, Garrison King, & Tre Lamar def. Johnathan Wolf, Malcolm Monroe III, & Myron Reed
9. Joshua Bishop def. Mance Warner
10. AIW Intense Champion Joey Janela vs. Glacier was ruled a no-contest
Main Menu  Previous Event   |   Next Event   

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling