Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

7 Year Itch
March 8, 2019 @ St. John the Baptist Byzantine Hall in Parma, OH

Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD [coming soon]
MP4 [coming soon]
VOD [coming soon]
1. 6-Way Scramble: Danhaussen A.D. def. Facade, Tre Lamar, AJ Gray, Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham, and Wheeler YUTA
2. Allie Kat def. Alex Gracia
3. The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) def. #DukeMoney (Mance Warner & Jock Samson), The Boys from Jollyville ("Nasty" Russ Myers & T-Money), and The Production (Eddy Only & Derek Director)
4. Tim Donst vs. Tom Lawlor was ruled a 20-minute time-limit draw
5. Swoggle def. Big Twan Tucker
6. Eddie Kingston def. Zach Thomas
7. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity and Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) def. The Young Studs (Eric Ryan & Bobby Beverly)
8. AIW Intense Champion Matthew Justice def. Dominic Garrini
9. AIW Absolute Champion PB Smooth def. Maxwell Jacob Friedman
Main Menu  Previous Event   

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTubeaiwrestling on Tumblr
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoWrestling HeadsPro Wrestling TeesClick Wrestle
©2014 - Absolute Intense Wrestling