Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Gauntlet for the Gold 14
April 26, 2019 @ St. John the Baptist in Parma, OH

Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
1. Six-Way Scramble: Tre Lamar def. Facade, Lee Moriarty, Louis Lyndon, Wheeler YUTA, and Zach Thomas
2. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity And Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) def. La Familia de Tijuana (Bestia 666 & Damian 666)
3. MJF def. Shane Douglas (w/Francine)
4. DJZ def. Deranged Flip Kendrick, and Gringo Loco
5. Joshua Bishop def. Intense Champion Matthew Justice to win the title
6. Mance Warner def. Eddie Kingston
7. Josh Prohibition def. "M-Dogg" Matt Cross
8.  Eddie Kingston won the 30-person Gauntlet for the Gold Battle Royal
Main Menu 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling