Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Absolution XIV
August 2, 2019 @ The Odeon in Cleveland, OH

Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
1. Loser Leaves AIW: Big Twan Tucker def. Maxwell Jacob Friedman
2. The Production (Derek Director, Eddy Only, & Danhausen) def. 40 Acres (Pretty Boy Smooth, AJ Gray, & Tre Lamar)
3. Bunkhouse Brawl: Mance Warner def. Jock Samson
4. Swoggle def. John Thorne
5. Submit Or Surrender: Dominic Garrini def. Tim Donst
6. Wheeler YUTA def. Louis Lyndon, Lee Moriarty, and KTB
7. Anything Goes: Nick Gage def. Zach Thomas
8. The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) def. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech) to win the titles
9. Falls Count Anywhere: Matthew Justice (w/ Bill Alfonso) def. Intense Champion Joshua Bishop to win the title
10. Absolute Champion "Filthy" Tom Lawlor def. Eddie Kingston
Main Menu 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling