Absolute Intense Wrestling

AIW Results

Bobblehead Night
September 20, 2019 @ The Odeon in Cleveland, OH

Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
1. CPA def. TKD
2. The BitCoin Boiz (Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomery) def. Aeroform (Louis Lyndon & Flip Kendrick), 40 Acres (AJ Gray & Tre Lamar), and The Production (Derek Director & Danhausen)
3. Alex Shelley def. Dominic Garrini
4. D-Lo Brown & Big Twan Tucker def. Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham & Parker Pierce
5. Erick Stevens def. Lee Moriarty, Wheeler YUTA, and Zach Thomas
6. Mercedes Martinez def. Dr. Britt Baker DMD
7. Fans Bring The Weapons: Nick Gage def. Wes Barkley
8. AIW Tag Team Champions The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia)def. To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech)
9. Intense Champion Matthew Justice (w/ Bill Alfonso) def. Mance Warner
10. Absolute Champion "Filthy" Tom Lawlor def. KTB
Main Menu 

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling