Absolute Intense Wrestling

Women's Title History

# Champion Defeated Date Location Notes
11 Shayna Baszler Heidi Lovelace September 9, 2016 Cleveland, OH  
10 Heidi Lovelace Athena September 11, 2015 Cleveland, OH  
9 Athena Veda Scott July 10, 2015 Cleveland, OH  
8 Veda Scott Athena April 24, 2015 Cleveland, OH *Was a four-way match also including Mickie James and Candice LeRae
7 Athena Allysin Kay March 29, 2014 Cleveland, OH  
6 Allysin Kay Mia Yim April 15, 2012 Cleveland, OH *For the vacant title
5 Mickie Knuckles Jessicka Havok July 29, 2011 Lakewood, OH *Title was vacated when Knuckles left the promotion
4 Jessicka Havok Angeldust February 18, 2011 Lakewood, OH  
3 Angeldust Jefferson Saint June 27, 2010 Cleveland, OH  
2 Jefferson Saint Hailey Hatred June 27, 2010 Cleveland, OH *Saint won via forfeit after stealing the title and Hatred left the promotion
1 Hailey Hatred Sammi Lane May 15, 2009 Cleveland, OH *Tournament final for the vacant title

Follow AIW:
@AIWrestling on TwitterAIWrestling on FacebookAIWrestling on YouTube
In Loving Memory... Smart Mark VideoPro Wrestling Tees
©2020 - Absolute Intense Wrestling
Cleveland, OH Pro Wrestling