Gauntlet for the Gold 7

Gauntlet for the Gold 7
March 2, 2012 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Da Latin Crime Syndicate (Joey The Snake, K. Fernandez, & Luis Diamante) def. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico, Pierre Abernathy, & Gary Jay)
2. Colin Delaney def. Marion Fontaine
3. Eric Ryan def. Kobald and Ophidian
4. Aaron Epic def. JT Dunn
5. Cliff Compton, Colt Cabana, & Southside St. Clair def. Flexor Industries (Bobby Beverly, Chad Williams, & Chest Flexor)
6. Tim Donst def. BJ Whitmer
7. Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist) def. The Sex Bob-Ombs (Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett) to become #1 contenders to the AIW Tag Team Titles
8. Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross) def. AIW Tag Team Champions Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon)
9. Uhaa Nation def. ACH, Facade, and Rickey Shane Page
10. Johnny Gargano wins the 30-man Gauntlet for the Gold Battle Royal
(also entered: ACH, AERO!, BJ Whitmer, Bobby Beverly, Chad Williams, Chest Flexor, Cliff Compton, Colin Delaney, Colt Cabana, Davey Vega, Eric Ryan, Facade, Flip Kendrick, Gregory Iron, Jock Samson, Joey The Snake, John Thorne, Josh Prohibition, K. Fernandez, Louis Lyndon, Luis Diamante, Marion Fontaine, Mat Fitchett, M-Dogg20 Matt Cross, Rickey Shane Page, Southside St. Clair, The Duke, Tim Donst, Uhaa Nation)