Hell on Earth 8

Hell on Earth 8
November 23, 2012 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Jaka def. Biff Busick
2. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy) def. The Old School Express (Jock Samson & Marion Fontaine)
3. Josh Alexander def. Davey Vega and Louis Lyndon
4. Ethan Page def. Colin Delaney
5. Hope & Change (Gregory Iron & Veda Scott) def. AIW Tag Team Champions The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) to win the titles
6. AIW Women’s Champion Allysin Kay def. KC Warfield
7. Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg20 Matt Cross) def. Irish Airborne (Jake & Dave Crist) to become #1 contenders to the AIW Tag Team Titles
8. Johnny Gargano def. Michael Elgin
9. #NIXON (Bobby Beverly, Eric Ryan, Rickey Shane Page, & Necro Butcher) def. Team AIW (BJ Whitmer, Eddie Kingston, Tim Donst, & Chris Dickinson) via DQ
10. 30 Minute Iron Man Match: AR Fox def. ACH, 3-2 falls