Gleaming the Cube

Gleaming the Cube
August 30, 2013 @ Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Tim Donst def. Josh Prohibition
2. Mark Andrews def. Pete Dunne
3. Josh Alexander def. “Mr. Touchdown” Mark Angelosetti
4. The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy) def. The Jollyville Fuck-Its (T-Money & Nasty Russ Myers), The Sex Bob-Ombs (Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett), and The Hooligans (Mason & Devin Cutter)
5. Tracy Smothers & Isabella Smothers def. The Hot Young Best Friends (Gary Jay & Briley)
6. Jock Samson def. Sugar Dunkerton
7. AIW Tag Team Champions The Batiri (Kodama & Obariyon) def. #NIXON (Bobby Beverly & Rickey Shane Page)
8. AIW Absolute Champion Ethan Page def. Colin Delaney, Eric Ryan, and Michael Hutter
9. Veda Scott def. Kimber Lee
10. Angeldust def. Gregory Iron
11. Intense Title Six-Way Scramble Ladder Match: Louis Lyndon def. Andrew Everett, Flip Kendrick, Josh Alexander, Marion Fontaine, and M-Dogg20 Matt Cross to win the vacant title