Gauntlet for the Gold 12

Gauntlet for the Gold 12
March 24, 2017 @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Eddie Kingston def. Swoggle
2. Ethan Page def. Colt Cabana
3. AIW Intense Champion Alex Daniels def. Shawn Shultz
4. Submit or Surrender: Dominic Garrini def. BJ Whitmer
5. To Infinity, Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) def. AIW Tag Team Champions Crazy Pain (Gringo Loco & Steve Pain), Ninja Elite Squad (Facade & Flip Kendrick), and DJZ & Laredo Kid to win the titles
6. Scott Norton def. Joey Janela
7. Tim Donst def. AIW Absolute Champion Josh Prohibition and “Hot Sauce” Tracy Williams to win the title
8. Louis Lyndon won the 30-person Gauntlet for the Gold Battle Royal (also entered: Alex Daniels, Alex Kellar, Bobby Beverly, Brian Carson, Britt Baker, Cheech, Colin Delaney, Dick Justice, DJZ, Dominic Garrini, Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham, Eddie Kingston, Eric Ryan, Ethan Page, Evan Adams, Facade, Joey Janela, Laredo Kid, Marion Fontaine, Matt Classic, Matthew Justice, Mike Tolar, PB Smooth, Russ Myers, Ryan Kaplan, Shawn Shultz, Steve Pain, T-Money, and The Duke)