Rulers of the World

Rulers of the World
December 29, 2017 @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. “Filthy” Tom Lawlor def. Louis Lyndon
2. Mance Warner & Shawn Shultz def. The Young Studs (Eric Ryan & Bobby Beverly)
3. Dick Justice, Matthew Justice, & E-Justice-3 def. Gregory Vicious & Dedication Personified (Brian Carson & Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham)
4. Dominic Garrini def. “All Ego” Ethan Page
5. Twins (PB Smooth & Swoggle) def. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity and Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) to win the titles
6. The Production (Frankie Flynn, Colby Redd, Derek Director, & Magnum CK) def. No Consequences (Garrison King, AJ Gray, Joshua Bishop, & Tre Lamar)
7. AIW Intense Champion Joey Janela def. Jimmy Jacobs
8. “Hot Sauce” Tracy Williams def. Eddie Kingston
9. Candice LeRae def. Gringo Loco, Matt Cross, and Laredo Kid
10. AIW Absolute Champion Nick Gage def. Tim Donst