Hell On Earth XV

Hell On Earth XV
November 29, 2019 @ Brook Park Rec Center in Brook Park, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD
  1. 40 Acres (Pretty Boy Smooth, AJ Gray, & Tre Lamar) def. Wheeler YUTA & Aeroform (Louis Lyndon & Flip Kendrick)
  2. Allie Kat def. Veda Scott
  3. Alex Shelley def. Erick Stevens
  4. VSK def. Big Twan Tucker, CPA, and Dominic Garrini
  5. The Production (Derek Director & Eddy Only) def. To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech)
  6. Eddie Kingston def. KTB
  7. Nick Gage def. Mance Warner
  8. Intense Champion Matthew Justice (w/ Bill Alfonso) def. Zach Thomas
  9. AIW Tag Team Champions The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) def. The BitCoin Boiz (Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomery)
  10. Joshua Bishop def. Absolute Champion “Filthy” Tom Lawlor to win the title
  11. Matthew Justice (w/ Bill Alfonso) def. Absolute Champion Joshua Bishop to win the title