In the Mouth of Madness

October 1st, 2022 – tadmor shrine in akron, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD
  1. Sam Halloway def. Tyson Riggs
  2. Cisco Silver def. Shaw Mason
  3. Youthanazia (Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg Matt Cross) def. Members Only (Calvin G. Lewis & Malcolm Cambridge)
  4. Joseline Navarro def. Mandy Leon
  5. Isaiah Broner def. Filthy Tom Lawlor
  6. bitcoinboiZ (Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomery) def. To Infinity And Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney)
  7. Erick Stevens def. Wes Barkley
  8. PME (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) def. Second Gear Crew (Manders & Matthew Justice)
  9. Intense Champion Derek Dillinger def. Alec Price
  10. Absolute Champion Joshua Bishop def. Delirious